Tiedotuspisteet

FI Kontaktpunkter pa karta

 

Västerbotten

Region Västerbotten

Mikael Johansson, mikael.johansson@regionvasterbotten.se

 

Västernorrland

Landstinget Västernorrland

Frida Kallenbach, frida.kallenbach@lvn.se

 

Nordanstig

Nordanstigin kunta

Tor Tolander, tor.tolander@nordanstig.se

Andreas Johansson, andreas.johansson@nordanstig.se

 

Etelä-Pohjanmaa

Etelä-Pohjanmaan liitto

Pia Kattelus, pia.kattelus@etela-pohjanmaa.fi 

Pohjanmaa

Österbottens förbund

Niklas Ulfvens, niklas.ulfvens@obotnia.fi

 

Keski-Pohjanmaa

Keski-Pohjanmaan liitto

Anne Sormunen, anne.sormunen@keski-pohjanmaa.fi

 

Nordland Fylke

Nordland Fylkeskommune

Gunnhild Aasmoe, gunnhild.aasmoe@nfk.no

 

Päivitetty 05.10.2017, Kello 15.51, Sara Sundbaum.