Kontaktpunkter

Kontaktpunkter pa karta

 

Västerbotten

Region Västerbotten

Mikael Johansson, mikael.johansson@regionvasterbotten.se

 

Västernorrland

Landstinget Västernorrland

Frida Kallenbach, frida.kallenbach@lvn.se

 

Nordanstig

Nordanstigs kommun

Tor Tolander, tor.tolander@nordanstig.se

Andreas Johansson, andreas.johansson@nordanstig.se

 

Södra Österbotten

Etelä-Pohjanmaan liitto

Jaakko Hallila, jaakko.hallila@etela-pohjanmaa.fi

 

Österbotten

Österbottens förbund

Niklas Ulfvens, niklas.ulfvens@obotnia.fi

 

Mellersta Österbotten

Mellersta Österbottens förbund

Anne Sormunen, anne.sormunen@keski-pohjanmaa.fi

 

Nordland Fylke

Nordland Fylkeskommune

Gunnhild Aasmoe, gunnhild.aasmoe@nfk.no 

Uppdaterat 05.08.2016, klockan 13.53, .